Tomorrow…

is the day of the days! Tomorrow I will never have to go to school again. Tomorrow I will be free. But first, I have to be scared for a bit.

I’ve got nothing to do… But I can’t even bake something because I’m not able to eat anything at the moment. (Baking is no fun if you don’t want to eat it afterwards.)

Well… This is (actually, it was) a blueberry pie with vanilla pudding. The sponge (I looked this word up, it’s really, really strange) was a bit dry, but the pudding compensated for that.

Blueberry Pie with Vanilla Pudding

If anyone ever wonders what to get me as a present: This is soooo cute: http://cgi.ebay.at/NEU-2009-Dakine-Prom-Pack-white-spyro-Rucksack-Backpack_W0QQitemZ270392192623QQcmdZViewItemQQptZDE_Sport_Camping_Outdoor_Rucks%C3%A4cke?hash=item3ef4a16e6f&_trksid=p4634.c0.m14.l1262&_trkparms=|301%3A1|293%3A1|294%3A30

First, I need a laptop. Then, I need this backpack.

Leave a comment!

