At the moment…

I’m baking-abstinent. It’s hard. Really. But I’ll go on holiday on Friday, so there won’t be any smell of fresh-baked cake until next month.
But: I’m FREE! School’s over. I have to realize this a bit. I will have sooooo much leisure time in the next months, that’s really cool.

And I can post another photo of long-eaten cakes. This was an awesome Cream Cheesecake (at Easter, as you can see from the bunny in the background) – one of the best things I ever made. It doesn’t look aaas good as it tasted, though. (A pity I can’t send flavours…) I especially liked the bottom crust, yummy.

Cream Cheesecake

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. silvi
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 15:58:54

    hej steffi,
    hättest du noch vor studienanfang zeit und lust, die torte für mich zu backen? ist einfach die allerbeste topfentorte ever!
    bitte sag deiner mama, was du für den auftrag haben möchtest :-)) vielen herzlichen dank, wenn sichs ausgeht!
    alles liebe silvi

    Reply

  2. Trackback: An order! An order! « I really take the cake…

Leave a comment!

