Departure: 10:45pm

I will be in Antalya at 2:25am, yaaay. Back in a week, then I’ll go to the Donauinselfest for the weekend, then I’ll be in Jesolo, Italy with Mum and Dad. I love holidays!

Want to see what I will get when I’m back home? This spring form. Its diameter is only 18 cm – so I can bake little cakes. When they are smaller, they are eaten quicker and I can try out more recipes. Hah!

Before I will be gone for a while, have a look at this tasty carrot cake with chocolate and pistachios on top.

Carrot Cake

Leave a comment!

