Je suis de retour!

Holiday was nice – actually, it’s not over, my long long holiday in Austria begins. (I know, I’m quite spoiled at the time – but I earned it, it took me 8 years!!)

Still haven’t got my spring form – I want to order some headphones too and I just can’t decide for a model. Besides, I have to earn a bit of money to buy both.

But as I’m thinking a lot of my future spring form and what to bake in it, I can show you what I want to make very soon: This Lemon Cake. I didn’t like lemon cake a lot before, but this one totally changed my mind. It’s awesome, it’s tasty, juicy and …lemony! Yummy in every season!

Lemon Cake

The recipe is by “Lakota” from Chefkoch.de, you can find it here, but it’s written in German. If someone’s really interested, tell me and I’ll translate it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: I’m a sleepy koala bear… « I really take the cake…

Leave a comment!

