Dear October,

I’m so glad to see you! You know, September was a boring month. (I don’t want to talk bad about September, but this year: boooring.) But you, October, you are bringing me my totally new life stage. On Monday, I’ll be sitting in my first university lecture ever. Also, you bring pumpkins, apples and nice weather.

Stay for a while! Do you want a cup of coffee? I made some tasty Apple Cinnamon Buns to welcome you.

DSCN3127

I know, they don’t look like buns. The dough was totally sticky and I made a complete mess out of the kitchen. Also, I now have a blister from a burn on my finger. But – apples! and cinnamon! They’re gooood – believe me.

I like you, October. It’s lovely you’re here.

Leave a comment!

