2010 is starting with snow!

I woke up in the middle of the night, looked out of the window and I saw – Snow!

Do you see it in the background? – Yay!

I didn’t really count on the snow to be still there in the morning. But then I got up today – and I was surprised!

I’m glad I don’t have to drive somewhere today.

No, I’ll just have to make some small snow walk today, and then I can sit in my warm room and enjoy a good cup of earl grey.

It’s from Whittard of Chelsea, I brought it from Cambridge. But it’s only a small tea caddy full – I’ll miss it so much when it’s empty that I’ll have to go to England again. (Haha. Poor excuse.) – Visiting at least two foreign countries is on my list for 2010. (I don’t normally have New Year resolutions, but that’s a good one.) I hope one of them is the UK.

Leave a comment!

