A chocolatey present.

It’s a friend’s birthday party today.
I was looking for a present and I found this awesome tin.

But you can’t just give someone an empty tin. So I made brownies. With hazelnuts.

You can see Mum’s hands in the background because she helped me with chopping. Merci!

And those little pieces of hazelnuts came into those chocolatey, yummy, chewy brownies.

I put those in the tin

and put a ribbon around.

And all those brownies, in and out of the tin, will come with me to the party: Happy Birthday!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Douja
    May 15, 2010 @ 17:20:42

    BEST PRESENT EVER!!

    Reply

  2. Jessica
    May 20, 2010 @ 00:03:28

    Oh yum! Looks delicious!

    Reply

Leave a comment!

