Cinnaddiction

Mum and I baked today. Cinnamon Bakery.

It’s cold outside. And cinnamon is the best smell you can have in your nose when it’s cold outside.
I’m just addicted to cinnamon. I’m addicted to the smell and the taste and the feeling you get when you smell or taste it. It’s cinnamon! It’s the best spice in the world!

I made a very special form of Cinnamon Buns – this is my favourite one.

But we also made funny ones that Mum calls Cinnamon Bows.

Cinnamon Buns and Bows. The bows look funny – I can imagine them with jam for breakfast. Yummy!

But the Buns are for afternoon coffee. Because you can pull them apart.

I love baked goods that you can pull apart. So you can eat them really slowly and enjooooy. Yum. Yum!

Those are especially yummy because Mum and I baked them with all our love. And we’ve got loads of that!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. byMelody
    Oct 18, 2010 @ 20:51:49

    OMG. It looks DELISH!!! I wish i could bake like that!:-/ lol

    xx
    Melody
    http://onedayinapril.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a comment!

