Merry Christmas to all of you.

My presents are wrapped. Bounty loves to help.

Gingerbread to hang on the tree was baked. And decorated with sugar glaze.

And then, hung on the tree.

I also baked some lovely gingerbread elks in the woods.

And hung other things on the tree.

I love the owl! Mum and I bought it in the National Gallery in London.
And: There are rum coco balls on my tree. Yay! It’s the first year Manner released them as Christmas tree decoration, I think. I had to have them!
For my brother, we have a whole lot of chocolate umbrellas.

Now, turn on your fairy lights

…and have a lovely Christmas Eve with your family. Merry Christmas!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maris (In Good Taste)
    Dec 26, 2010 @ 04:43:56

    It seems like a waste to hang that beautiful gingerbread on the tree! Hope you had other yummy goodies to enjoy.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Heaps of Luck. « I really take the cake…
  3. sheila @ Elements
    Jan 08, 2011 @ 09:59:16

    How did you keep from eating your decorations?? They look so good!!!🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment!

