Heaps of Luck.

It’s New Year’s Eve.

I told you about baking gingerbread. I did not only bake gingerbread for the tree. I also baked little gingerbread lucky charms.

But those were not really pretty. Now they are. With marzipan.

I also told you about the little pretty things for my friends.
Today, I packed the little pretty things in bags with little yummy pretty things.

That’s my Christmas and New Year’s Eve present for my friends.

And that’s the end of the year. Thank you for reading.
Maybe you want to have a look at my favourite photos of the year. Klick to enlarge.

There’s Berlin, London and the Viennese winter in there. There’s Valentine’s day. Birthdays of my dearest friends. Things connected to my family. Christmas. And a cat.

Have a lovely party – Happy New Year!

Leave a comment!

